Trusting the Father, Wading through (Cyber) Life

I would not know about you, but over the last few years, I have stopped trying to map out my life. I have given up on New Years’ resolutions altogether. Yes, as a small business owner, I have a directional sense of where I want to go. Yes, I need a schedule—not only for my own needs, but also so that I can be a better wife, mother, home educator, employee, Sunday School teacher, etc. But as I age, I increasingly find that only one thing is needful: to love God and to trust His plan for my life.   Read more of my thoughts here in this month’s contribution to Joy Comes in the Morning.   Be blessed, dear friends.

Leave a Reply

