This 1 Tip Will Help You Keep Your New Year’s Resolutions

As I reflect upon this season of celebrations and new beginnings, I cannot help but think about the place of fear and its impact.   This is the season where many people are making resolutions.   Whether a physical transformation, a new mindset, or some new behavior, they are determined to live differently than in years past.

Not me.

Oh, I do have areas where I know change is needed.   The Rapture will come before I get some places in my life right by Biblical standards.   But I no longer deal in resolutions because I long for something deeper, something that is difficult to capture on paper.

Join me over at Joy Comes in the Morning, where I share some other thoughts regarding victory with my non-resolutions.  Be blessed, dear friends.

2016-01-06 16.19.56

Leave a Reply

